	CA Members (Voting)	Local Authority Co-optees (Voting except for York co-optee)	LEP Board Members (Non-voting except where Deputy Chair)	Private Sector Representatives (Non-Voting)	Advisory Representatives – ex-officio (Non-Voting)
Climate, Energy & Environment Committee Chair: Tim Swift Deputy Chair: Mark Roberts	Tim Swift (Portfolio Holder)	Bradford: Sarah Ferriby (L) Calderdale: Scott Patient (L) Kirklees: Andrew Cooper (G) Leeds: Katie Dye (L) Wakefield: Jack Hemingway (L) York: Paula Widdowson (LD)	Simon Pringle (Commercial strategy/Innovation) Mark Roberts	John Clark (Engineering) William Firth (Infrastructure/Energy) Richard Goodfellow (Legal) Natasha Luther-Jones (Legal) David Owumi (Circular Economy) Gideon Richards (Professional Services) Leah Stuart (Engineering) Ben Tongue (Health/Digital)	 Northern Powergrid; Rep (Jim Cardwell) Yorkshire Water; Rep (Gaynor Z Craigie) Northern Gas Grid; Rep (Melanie Taylor) The Environment Agency; Rep (Adrian Gill)